Phone: (217) 523-4747
Michael Brummer, MD
Family Medicine 
Family Care Associates 
Region 6
Board Chair
Mbrummer@familycareassociates.com

Aron Adkins, MD
Internal Medicine 
Eau Claire Medical Clinic 
Region 1 
Board Secretary
 Aronadkins@me.com

Glenn Aldinger, MD
Emergency Medicine 
Infinity HealthCare 
Large Group 
Manager
Galdinger@infinityhealthcare.com

Joseph Bernstein, MD
Anesthesiology
Anesthesiology Associates of Sheboygan 
Region 2 
Manager
Jsbernstein@gmail.com

James Hitchcock, DO
Family Medicine 
Belleville Family Medical Assoc.
Region 5 
Manager
Jmhitch10@yahoo.com

Harald Lausen, DO
Family Medicine 
SIU Healthcare
Large Group
Manager
Hlausen@siumed.edu

David Oligschlaeger, DO
Family Medicine
HSHS Medical Group
Region 4
Manager
David.Oligschlaeger@hshs.org

Neni Prasad, MD
Internal Medicine
HSHS Medical Group
Region 3
Manager
Neni_Prasad@yahoo.com

Steve Steinmetz, MD
Family Medicine
Prevea Health
Region 1
Manager

Swsteinmetz@yahoo.com
Sandra Yeh, MD
Ophthalmology 
Prairie Eye 
Region 3 
Vice Chair
Syeh2020@aol.com

Theodore Addai, MD
Cardiovascular Disease 
Prairie Cardiovascular  Consultants 
Region 4 
Manager
Taddai@Prairieheart.com

Nicholas Barnes, DO
Internal Medicine 
Sheboygan Internal Medical Assoc. 
Region 2
Manager
Nbarnes@physhealthnet.com

Mary Gentine, MD 
Family Medicine 
Columbia St. Mary's 
Region 2
Manager
Mgentine@columbia-stmarys.org

Charles Korankye, MD
Family Medicine 
Prevea Health 
At-Large
Manager
 Charles.Korankye@prevea.com

David Nyquist, MD
Family Medicine
HSHS Medical Group
Region 5
Manager
Dnyquist@charter.net

Jonathan Osborn, MD
Family Medicine
HSHS Medical Group
Region 5
Manager
Jonathan.Osborn@hshs.org  

Paul Pritchard, MD

Internal Medicine
Prevea Health
Large Group
Manager
Paul.Pritchard@prevea.com

Daniel Wujek, MD
Family Medicine
Litchfield Family Practice
Region 3
Manager

Dwujek@lfpc.net

Physician Clinical Integration Network, LLC • 3215 Executive Park Dr, Springfield, IL 62703 • 217.523.4747 • ©2017 Hospital Sisters Health System, All Rights Reserved