Phone: (217) 523-4747

Board of Managers

Board Chair, Michael Brummer, MD
Family Care Associates of Effingham
Board Vice Chair, Sandra Yeh, MD
Prairie Eye and LASIK Center
Board Secretary, Aron Adkins, MD
Eau Claire Medical Clinic
Glenn Aldinger, MD
Infinity HealthCare
Nicholas Barnes, DO
Sheboygan Internal Medicine Associates
Joseph Bernstein, MD
Anesthesiology Associates of Sheboygan

Erin Fancher Gagen, MD
Erin Fancher Gagen, MD

Mary Gentine, MD
Marsho Family Medical Group
James Hitchcock, DO
Belleville Family Medical Associates
Phillip Johnson, MD
Litchfield Family Practice Center
Charles Korankye, MD
Prevea Health

Harald Lausen, DO
SIU Healthcare
Wells Mangrum, MD
Medical X-Ray Consultants
Anne Nash, MD
SIHF Healthcare

David Oligschlaeger, DO
HSHS Medical Group - Shelbyville
Neni Prasad, MD
HSHS Medical Group – Springfield
Paul Pritchard, MD
Prevea Health
Patrick Stewart, MD, FACS
Southern Illinois Hand Center
Victoria Vande Zande, MD
Prevea Health
Daniel Wujek, MD
Litchfield Family Practice Center

Physician Clinical Integration Network, LLC • 3051 Hollis Dr, Springfield, IL 62704 • 217.523.4747 • ©2019 Hospital Sisters Health System, All Rights Reserved