Phone: (217) 523-4747

Management Team

 

Melinda Clark, MPA, RN, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Melinda.Clark@hshs.org
  
Thomas Appelt, MHI
Executive Director
Tom.Appelt@hshs.org
  
James M. Bock, MD
Chief Medical Officer
James.Bock@hshs.org
  
Tricia Hannig, RN BSN
Director of Quality Improvement
Tricia.Hannig@hshs.org

Debra Hoefs BSN RN CRRN
Manager, Care Coordinator
Debra.Hoefs@hshs.org
  
Matthew Peregrin, MSPA
Manager of Data Science
Matt.Peregrin@hshs.org
 
Deanna Verduin, MA
Manager, Operations & Communications
Deanna.Verduin@hshs.org

Physician Clinical Integration Network, LLC • 3215 Executive Park Dr, Springfield, IL 62703 • 217.523.4747 • ©2018 Hospital Sisters Health System, All Rights Reserved