Phone: (217) 523-4747

Board of Managers

Board Chair, Nicholas Barnes, DO
Sheboygan Internal Medicine Associates
Board Vice Chair, Daniel Wujek, MD
Litchfield Family Practice Center
Board Secretary, Patrick Stewart, MD, FACS
Southern Illinois Hand Center
Aron Adkins, MD
Eau Claire Medical Clinic

Joseph Bernstein, MD
Anesthesiology Associates of Sheboygan

Michael Brummer, MD
Family Care Associates of Effingham

Erin Fancher Gagen, MD
Erin Fancher Gagen, MD

Mary Gentine, MD
Marsho Family Medical Group
James Hitchcock, DO
Belleville Family Medical Associates
Phillip Johnson, MD
Litchfield Family Practice Center

Charles Korankye, MD
Prevea Health

Harald Lausen, DO
SIU Healthcare

William Maloney, MD
Infinity HealthCare

Anne Nash, MD
SIHF Healthcare
David Oligschlaeger, DO
HSHS Medical Group - Shelbyville
Neni Prasad, MD
HSHS Medical Group – Springfield
Paul Pritchard, MD
Prevea Health
Victoria Vande Zande, MD
Prevea Health

Sandra Yeh, MD
Prairie Eye and LASIK Center

Physician Clinical Integration Network, LLC • 3051 Hollis Dr, Springfield, IL 62704 • 217.523.4747 • ©  Hospital Sisters Health System, All Rights Reserved